Board Meeting Agendas 2016-17 Board Meeting Audio Recordings Board Meeting Minutes 2016-17 Board Meeting Schedule 2017 Inviting a Trustee(s) to your Event Board of Trustees Board Agenda Archive Board Minutes Archive Board Policies
Contacts: Key District CUSD App CUSD Facts CUSD Financial Transparency Portal Directions to Ed Center District Budget District Guidelines & Policies Facilities and Funding Frequently Asked Questions Funding Sources Office of the Superintendent Policies & Rules for Parents & Students School Calendar School News School Recognitions Student Fees Toll Road Facts Vision & Mission
#CapoForward Charter Schools Elementary Schools High Schools Middle Schools School of Choice Program Instruction, Curriculum & Enrollment Innovative Programs Policies and Guidelines Preschool/Early Childhood Programs Resources for Getting Involved School Locator Student Records Student Services/Supports Transitional Kindergarten
Athletics Business and Support Services Communications Construction Early Childhood Programs Education Services Facilities Food & Nutrition Services Human Resource Services Insurance Department Maintenance & Operations Payroll Purchasing Department Special Education Services Safety & Student Services Student Support Services Technology & Information Services Testing Department Transportation Services Visual and Performing Arts
Adult Education Bridges Community Day High School Capistrano Home School & Capistrano Virtual School Career Preparation - Special Education Career Technical Education Credit Recovery Program English Learner Services FUTUREology Gifted and Talented Education Program (GATE) Language Immersion Learning Link Mathematics Program Post Secondary Programs School Counseling Program State & Federal Programs New Teacher Induction Program
Employees Staff Development Staff Recognitions Connecting to CUSD Wireless Teacher Support

Budget: Point of Contact

Fax Number (949) 493-3728

Business Services staff can be reached via email by clicking on their email address below.

234-9211

Clark Hampton, Deputy Superintendent, Business and  Support Services

cdhampton@capousd.org

234-9316

Philippa Geiger, Assistant Superintendent, Fiscal Services

pkgeiger@capousd.org

234-9526

Susan Baeza, Executive Secretary

sbbaeza@capousd.org

 

BUDGET DEPARTMENT

 

234-9317

Matt Krause, Director I, Fiscal Services

mkrause@capousd.org

234-9328

Kathleen Lange, Business Analyst

klange@capousd.org

234-9312

Kirsty Braun, Accounting Tech. II

kbraun@capousd.org

234-9321

Joanne Blacker, Accounting Tech. II

jblacker@capousd.org

234-9322

Bhavana Patel, Accounting Tech. II

bspatel@capousd.org

234-9326

Isela Montelongo, Accounting Tech. II

imontelongo@capousd.org

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

 

234-9313

Dana Ramirez, Manager IV, Fiscal Services

daramirez@capousd.org

234-9315

Mercedes Rosales, Business Lead

mrosales@capousd.org

234-9327

Candace Woodson, Accounting Tech. I
ASB, PTA and Field Trips

cbwoodson@capousd.org

 

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

 

234-9332

Malia (Ogden) Rusniaczek, Account Clerk III

mtogden@capousd.org  

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

 

234-9329 Lisa Minchinton, Account Clerk III
Developer Fees/Facilities

lmminchinton@capousd.org

234-9323

Angela Olvera, Account Clerk III
Travel/Conferences, Consulting Agreements, Special Education, Contracts

asolvera@capousd.org

234-9324

Mara Begil - Account Clerk II, Vendors
Vendors A-L

mcbegil@capousd.org

234-9325

Leslie Knittle, Account Clerk II
Vendors M-Z

leknittle@capousd.org

 

STUDENT SERVICES

 

234-9311

Karla Dallatorre, Enrollment Technician
Boundaries and Mileage Reimbursement

kjdallatorre@capousd.org

234-9320

Maggie Chavez, Attendance/Accounting Technician

machavez@capousd.org

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.